Jump to content
Korean Random

C.M.

Content Manager
  • Content Count

    27,170
  • Joined

  • Days Won

    7

C.M. last won the day on September 18 2019

C.M. had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

43

3 Followers

About C.M.

  • Rank
    Content Manager

Basic information

  • Interests
    Korean Random, игры, победы :)

Contacts

Recent Profile Visitors

41,330 profile views
  1. Earn double Crew XP, consumables, and personal reserves for the weekend! Read more
  2. Оплачивайте любые покупки в Премиум магазине картой Wargaming и получайте в подарок золото — до 20% от общей суммы! Читать дальше Обсудить на форуме
  3. Познайте настоящий дзен с первых минут этого видео! Читать дальше Обсудить на форуме
  4. Everything you need to know to reach enlightenment, or at least master one of the most unique vehicles in the American tank destroyer branch. Read more Discuss on Forum
  5. Try Crew 2.0 second iteration, earn a 2D style, and watch for Twitch Drops! Read more
  6. The Soviet Object 252U Defender Tier VIII heavy tank is now in the Shop along with Bogatyr 3D styles! Read more
  7. The final offer and mission are available now until Friday, June 30 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET! Read more Discuss on Forum
  8. Танкисты! Айда на прогулку! Нас ждёт свежий воздух, лето и замечательные призы! Читать дальше
  9. Празднуем приближающийся День ВМФ. Читать дальше
  10. Станьте обладателем нового советского линкора с отличной точностью и хорошим бронированием! Читать дальше
  11. Snap up fresh discounts on consumables, customizations, and Tier VI–X vehicles. Read more
  12. Are you Team AMX ELC bis or Team M24 Chaffee? Choose your team, join the fight, and earn cool rewards! Read more Discuss on Forum
  13. Check out the latest changes! Read more
  14. Полевая модернизация и обновление условий личных боевых задач. Читать дальше
×
×
  • Create New...